Euro Imports LTD
4.94/5.00, based on 35 ratings; 29 user reviews

  Sue, 06/22/2017

Euro Imports was wonderful to me. The car runs smoothly and the employees were courteous and friendly.

Thank you for the great review! It was a pleasure servicing your needs accordingly.

  Wes, 06/15/2017

Euro Imports exceeded my excpections by 110%. I will definetly be a customer for life!!

We appreciate the kind words! Thank you for choosing Euro Imports.

  Robert, 06/15/2017

Great service for my little Smart car. Thank you

Thank you very much Mr. Seidman for your review! We appreciate your business.

  James, 06/01/2017

Great service, well explained and accomplished within our scheduling constraints! Thanks Livingston!

Your positive review is appreciated! Thank you.

  Sam, 05/18/2017

Jobs done well and on time!

Thanks a lot, we appreciate the opportunity to serve you.

  Gary, 04/06/2017

Very knowledgeable team. Great service! Glad I found them.

Thank you so much for the wonderful review. We truly appreciate it.

  Utica R., 03/24/2017

The owner, Livingston Wilson is a great guy!

Thank you for the great review.

  Gary, 03/16/2017

Great service and staff consistently!

You are truly appreciated. Thank you for taking time to give us such a positive review.

  Tony, 03/13/2017

Livingston was awesome. My older BMW had an issue that others could not properly diagnose but Livingston nailed it. All work was done professionally and the communication was great. Plus the car was returned very clean! Will definitely use Euro Imports from now on.

Thank sir. we appreciate the positive review

  Belinda, 02/21/2017

Excellent service! Very nice and efficient!

Thanks for the thoughtful review.

  Marlon, 02/02/2017

Had to take my 09 Jaguar XF in for some work, much needed work. Called and spoke to Livingston who was very cordial and thorough from beginning to end. His diagnosis and professionalism was top notch and he definitely appreciates his customers. I've even called back to ask questions and he has offered extra assistance without talking about $$. It's clear he cares about retaining his customers and that means the most to me behind price which he offered a good deal as well.

Thank you sir, its out pleasure to be at your service. We look forward to seeing you again sir.

  Gary, 01/26/2017

Livingston and his team consistently do a great job for me. I trust they will keep my BMW running for a long !ime!

As always we appreciate you, Sir

  Sam, 11/24/2016

Quick, quality service!

Thank you for the 5 stars, we certainly appreciate it a look forwards to see you again.

  Larry, 10/20/2016

Very professional and the work was great.

It's our pleasure. At your service sir

  Frank C.Phillips, 09/22/2016

Mr. Livingston is an expert, and a very competent individual. And is a key British car restorer, repairer, and master. I understand, that he understands excellence. I appreciate his staff for taking care of my automobile in one the most finest of facilities. His professional work shows great ingenuity, prowess, and ability. Euro Imports of Memphis is definitely the best choice. Mr. Livingston and his staff at Euro Imports of Memphis Specialize in sophisticated Automobiles. And I definitely recommend them to the highest Degree. Thank you again for your hard work and dedication.

Thanks to your thoughtful and great review! It's our pleasure to be at your service.

  Greg, 08/25/2016

excellent experience with attention to details plus discovery of issue dealer missed! Thanks for the client care, Greg

Thank you Mr. Ollar we certainly appreciate your thought on service we render to your vehicle, always here for you.

  Brenda, 07/28/2016

Always a pleasure to do business with.

Thank you for your continued support.

  Gary, 06/09/2016

I am 100% satisfied with Livingston and his team. They are very professional, knowledgeable and friendly. I recommend Euro Motors without any reservations.

Thank you for you owe some words and supports sir

  Norman, 05/28/2016

First time customer.... Excellent service and experience.

Thank you for your supports sir

  Ashley, 05/19/2016

Euro imports is the best mechanic shop I have ever experienced and I would recommend them to any and everyone. They are honest and do great work, very quickly.

Thank you for your support and Owesome compliments.